The Lorna Jane Pop Up Shop Returns to the Kings Road

For anyone who hasn’t come across Lorna Jane before, they are the leading activewear label in Australia and have recently made their way across the pond to the UK.

Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 07.33.36

Normally only sold online, Lorna Jane has had a pop up shop before, but I missed it, luckily they are having another one opening on the 4th of November until the 17th of December and I will not miss this chance to see the clothes in the flesh.

Here are some of my favourite picks that I’m hoping to see in the pop up shop:

1. Track Star Sports Bra

Image

When I am at my aerial dance classes we often end up just in our sports bra, so I like my sports bras to be pretty, a bit different and functional. This fits all of the above.

2. Joy Core Compression Tights

Image

Compression gear is very popular right now, I have yet to try it for myself but these tights look like they will be the first compression piece I own! I was drawn in by the pink piping (can you tell pink is my favourite colour?), these tights are simple and stylish, everything I look for in a running tight.

3. Aubrey Excel Mesh Tank

Image

I love this tank. It’s simple and well constructed but the back is just a bit different which stands out. I love the colour too, green cancels out red so maybe it would help my face not look so awful after a hard run?

There is plenty more amazing clothes and accessories to check out so head to the website for yourself to take a look. Will I be seeing you at the Lorna Jane pop up shop?

Follow on Bloglovin

