Yoga Series – The Yoga Show giveaway!

As part of my month of yoga series I’m very excited to offer this competition. I have two pairs of weekend passes to give away to the Yoga Show in Manchester!

The show takes places on the 10th and 11th of May at Manchester Central. With some fantastic exhibitors such as Yoga Mad, The Yoga Shop and even Om Yoga itself, this is a great chance to see the latest gear and even pick up some bits for yourself. There will also be plenty of fabulous workshops to check out, ranging from £3-£15, a great way to try something new, the handstands workshop has definitely caught my eye.

To enter all you have to do is head over to my Facebook give-away and complete the form there. The competition will end on the 26th of April and I will be using Rafflecopter to select two random winners, good luck!

Click here to enter!

                                                                        OM Yoga Magazine

